Events

Open Saturdays

The following studios will be open Saturday, April 19th, 2014 from 12-4 pm.

  Name Studio Medium Phone Website
ArtAndes photo ArtAndes 285 Fiber (651) 430-1848 http://artandes.com
Mary Bacon photo Bacon, Mary 173 Painting http://www.treslechesart.com
Loretta Bebeau photo Bebeau, Loretta 343 Drawing (612) 827-3270 http://www.mnartists.org/Loretta_Bebeau
Megan Bell photo Bell, Megan 274 Painting (651) 335-5854 http://www.meganbell.net
Blue Sky Galleries photo Blue Sky Galleries 295 Furniture (612) 789-9868 http://www.blueskygalleries.com
Marc Bowen photo Bowen, Marc 439 Photography (612) 840-3132 http://www.mnartists.org/marc_bowen
Marc Clements photo Clements, Marc 454 Sculpture (612) 251-1602 http://followthemuse.com
Art Coeo photo Coeo, Art Dock 7 Painting (763) 545-1276
Michele Combs photo Combs, Michele 391 Painting (763) 442-0290 http://michelecombs.com
Kate Daly photo Daly, Kate 414 Clay (612) 325-8824 http://www.katedaly.com
Danish Teak Classics photo Danish Teak Classics 277 Furniture (612) 362-7870 http://www.danishteakclassics.com
Calvin deRuyter photo deRuyter, Calvin 321 Painting (763) 424-2941 http://www.CalsPortfolio.net
Tom Dimock photo Dimock, Tom 183 Painting (651) 999-9944 http://www.dimockart.com
Larry Fenton photo Fenton, Larry 402A Photography (612) 267-7923
Lisa Fertig photo Fertig, Lisa 321 Painting (651) 639-0285 http://www.lisafertig.com
Kristine Fretheim photo Fretheim, Kristine 391 Painting (763) 494-4564 http://www.kristinefretheim.com
Paul Gill photo Gill, Paul Door G Sculpture
no image available Granquist, Nedra 269 Fiber (612) 692-8425
Bryan Grose photo Grose, Bryan 429 Painting http://www.etsy.com/shop/BryanGrose?ref=search_shop_redirect
Peggy Hall photo Hall, Peggy 167 Painting (651) 334-9978 http://www.peggyhall.info
Marie Hammond photo Hammond, Marie 321 Painting (651) 484-6734
no image available Heath, Barbara 269 Textiles (612) 240-5693 http://www.weavingstudio269.com
Heidi Hoy photo Hoy, Heidi 366 Sculpture (612) 801-1448 http://www.heidihoy.com
Icebox Quality Framing & Gallery photo Icebox Quality Framing & Gallery 443 Photography (612) 788-1790 http://www.iceboxminnesota.com
no image available Jacobs, Timm 185 None
Holly Jacobson photo Jacobson, Holly 347 Painting (612) 379-1924 http://www.easelst.com
Cynthia Kath photo Kath, Cynthia 366 Painting (651) 297-8558 http://www.cynthiakath.com
Eric Ketlesen photo Ketelsen, Eric 391 Painting (651) 647-1788 http://fiercefrogstudios.com
Kolman & Pryor Gallery photo Kolman & Pryor Gallery 395 Multi-Media (612) 385-4239 http://www.kolmanpryorgallery.com
K. Daphnae Koop photo Koop, K. Daphnae 454 Painting (612) 251-1603 http://www.followthemuse.com
Kathleen Krishnan photo Krishnan, Kathleen 173 Painting (612) 961-5213 http://www.kathleenkrishnan.com
Greg Lecker photo Lecker, Greg 183 Painting (612) 207-4156 http://www.greglecker.com
Jeff Lohaus photo Lohaus, Jeff Door G Sculpture (612) 805-8815 http://www.lohaus.com
Melia Lott photo Lott, Melia 439 Painting (952) 807-1677 http://www.meliaart.com
Susan McLean-Keeney photo McLean-Keeney, Susan 183 Painting (651) 271-4801 http://www.mnartists.org/Susan McLean-Keeney
Marjorie Moody photo Moody, Marjorie 392 Painting (651) 644-0068 http://marjoriemoody.com
Karess Pastore photo Pastore, Karess 185 Sculpture (708) 205-3142 http://www.mnartists.org/karess_pastore2
Mary Pettis photo Pettis, Mary 366 Painting (651) 465-7012 http://www.marypettis.com
Alison Price photo Price, Alison Dock 7 Painting (612) 805-1886 http://www.alisonpricestudios.com
Joseph Reinke photo Reinke, Joseph 183 Painting (612) 669-6251 http://www.joereinke.com
no image available Rudolph, Sylvia 185 Painting
no image available Sather, Matt 185 None
James Scherbarth photo Scherbarth, James 339 Painting (952) 210-6031 http://www.jamesedwardscherbarth.com
Richard Simonsen photo Simonsen, Richard Dock 7 Mixed Media (952) 933-6911 http://www.simonsenart.com
Gerri Summerville photo Summerville, Gerri 366 None (612) 282-7363 http://www.GerriSummervilleDesign.com
Sun Gallery photo Sun Gallery 451 None (612) 822-6388 http://www.sungallery.blogspot.com
Sarah Thornton photo Thornton, Sarah 390 Painting (612) 986-0769 http://www.LintuArt.com
Drew Trampe photo Trampe, Drew 347 Photography (612) 379-1924 http://www.easelst.com
no image available Tres Leches 173 None
Daniel Weinand photo Weinand, Daniel 439 Mixed Media (612) 720-1374 http://danweinand.us
Mike Welton photo Welton, Mike 367 Painting (612) 990-8789 http://mikeweltonart.com
Emmy White photo White, Emmy 321 Painting (612) 825-8312 http://www.emmywhite.com
XO Handworks photo XO Handworks 425 Jewelry http://www.XOHandworks.com