Events

Open Saturdays

The following studios will be open Saturday, March 28th from 12-4 pm.

  Name Studio Medium Phone Website
ArtAndes photo ArtAndes 285 Fiber (651) 430-1848 http://artandes.com
Mary Bacon photo Bacon, Mary 173 Painting http://www.treslechesart.com
Loretta Bebeau photo Bebeau, Loretta 343 Drawing (612) 462-3270 http://www.mnartists.org/Loretta_Bebeau
Dominique Bereiter photo Bereiter, Dominique 432 Jewelry (401) 339-0849
Blue Sky Galleries photo Blue Sky Galleries 295 Furniture (612) 789-9868 http://www.blueskygalleries.com
Marc Bowen photo Bowen, Marc 439 Photography (612) 840-3132 http://www.mnartists.org/marc_bowen
no image available Buell, Kim 155 Clay
no image available Bungalow Pottery 414 Clay (612) 234-7687 http://www.bungalowpottery.com
Stephen Capiz photo Capiz, Stephen 371 Painting (651) 398-2957 http://www.stephencapiz.com
Margaret Carroll photo Carroll, Margaret 372 Painting (763) 567-0737 http://www.mcarrollartist.com
Linda Clayton photo Clayton, Linda 404 Painting (952) 353-3032 http://linda-clayton.artistwebsites.com/
Marc Clements photo Clements, Marc 454 Sculpture (612) 251-1602 http://followthemuse.com
Art Coeo photo Coeo, Art 171 Mixed Media (763) 545-1276 http://www.mnartists.org/ArtCoeo
Michele Combs photo Combs, Michele 391 Painting (763) 442-0290 http://michelecombs.com
Kate Daly photo Daly, Kate 414 Clay (612) 325-8824 http://www.katedaly.com
Danish Teak Classics photo Danish Teak Classics 277 Furniture (612) 362-7870 http://www.danishteakclassics.com
Kelly Davies photo Davies, Kelly 192 (Dock 7) Sculpture (612) 791-1975 http://www.daviesartstudio.com
Calvin deRuyter photo deRuyter, Calvin 321 Painting (763) 424-2941 http://www.CalsPortfolio.net
Tom Dimock photo Dimock, Tom 183 Painting (651) 999-9944 http://www.dimockart.com
Larry Fenton photo Fenton, Larry 402A Photography (612) 267-7923
Laura Frykman photo Frykman, Laura 183 Painting LauraFrykmanArt.com
Paul Gill photo Gill, Paul Door G Sculpture
Goldenflow Studios photo Goldenflow Studios 157 Glass (612) 623-4223 http://www.goldenflowstudios.com
Nedra Granquist photo Granquist, Nedra 269 Fiber (612) 692-8425
Bryan Grose photo Grose, Bryan 429 Painting https://www.facebook.com/bryangrosefineart
Patty Healy photo Healy, Patty 321 Painting (651) 484-7101
Icebox Quality Framing & Gallery photo Icebox Quality Framing & Gallery 443 Photography (612) 788-1790 http://www.iceboxminnesota.com
Betty Jager photo Jager, Betty 435 Jewelry (651) 335-3047 http://www.3jagdesign.com
Emily Johnson photo Johnson, Emily 254 Jewelry http://www.ecdesignstudios.com
Angela Kallsen photo Kallsen, Angela 159 Painting (612) 789-9910 http://www.angelakallsen.com
Eric Ketlesen photo Ketelsen, Eric 391 Painting (651) 647-1788 http://fiercefrogstudios.com
Kolman & Pryor Gallery photo Kolman & Pryor Gallery 395 Multi-Media (612) 385-4239 http://www.kolmanpryorgallery.com
K. Daphnae Koop photo Koop, K. Daphnae 454 Painting (612) 251-1603 http://www.followthemuse.com
Kathleen Krishnan photo Krishnan, Kathleen 173 Painting (612) 961-5213 http://www.kathleenkrishnan.com
Greg Lecker photo Lecker, Greg 183 Painting (612) 207-4156 http://www.greglecker.com
Larissa Loden photo Loden, Larissa 265 Jewelry http://www.larissaloden.com
Jeff Lohaus photo Lohaus, Jeff Door G Sculpture (612) 805-8815 http://www.lohaus.com
Susan McLean-Keeney photo McLean-Keeney, Susan 183 Painting (651) 271-4801 http://www.mnartists.org/Susan McLean-Keeney
Kathy Mommsen photo Mommsen, Kathy Dock 3 Clay (952) 378-7046 http://www.kathymommsen.com
Marjorie Moody photo Moody, Marjorie 392 Painting (651) 644-0068 http://www.mnartists.org/marjoriejmoody
Ralph Nuara photo Nuara, Ralph Dock 3/ Studio 170 Clay (217) 979-9070 http://www.ralphnuara.com
Joseph Poppy photo Poppy, Joseph 147 Painting http://www.josephpoppy.com
Alison Price photo Price, Alison 171 Painting (612) 805-1886 http://www.alisonpricestudios.com
Joseph Reinke photo Reinke, Joseph 183 Painting (612) 669-6251 http://www.joereinke.com
no image available Riese, Judith 183 None
James Scherbarth photo Scherbarth, James 339 Painting (952) 210-6031 http://www.jamesedwardscherbarth.com
Lynnea Schwieters photo Schwieters, Lynnea 394 Clay (651) 762-7570 http://www.schwieterspottery.com
Richard Simonsen photo Simonsen, Richard Dock 7 Mixed Media (952) 933-6911 http://www.simonsenart.com
Peter Stohl photo Stohl, Peter 391 Painting (651) 210-9217 http://www.stohlonpaper.com
Solvei Stohl photo Stohl, Solvei 391 Photography (651) 210-9217 http://www.stohlonpaper.com
Susan Fryer Voigt Studio/Gallery photo Susan Fryer Voigt Studio/Gallery Dock 5 Painting (651) 353-5045 http://www.susanfryervoigt.com
Debra Thornton photo Thornton, Debra 321 Painting (651) 592-1344
Sarah Thornton photo Thornton, Sarah 390 Painting (612) 986-0769 http://www.LintuArt.com
Heather Tinkham photo Tinkham, Heather 155 Mixed Media (651) 587-3611 http://www.tiglioarts.com
Vince Traver photo Traver, Vince 394 Painting http://spillpop.wix.com/spillpop
Tres Leches photo Tres Leches 173 None http://www.treslechesart.com
Sheryl Tuorila photo Tuorila, Sheryl 403 Mosaics (612) 423-9197 http://www.sheryltuorila.com
Daniel Weinand photo Weinand, Daniel 439 Mixed Media (612) 720-1374 http://danweinand.us
Terri Wentzka photo Wentzka Myers, Terri 300 Painting (612) 865-6194 http://www.naturalhistoryarts.com
Emmy White photo White, Emmy 321 Painting (612) 825-8312 http://www.emmywhite.com
Worker B 272 Other http://www.worker-b.com
Bev Zerbib-Berda photo Zerbib-Berda, Bev Dock 3 Clay (952) 210-5191