Events

Open Saturdays

The following studios will be open Saturday, October 25th, 2014 from 12-4 pm.

  Name Studio Medium Phone Website
Mary Bacon photo Bacon, Mary 173 Painting http://www.treslechesart.com
Loretta Bebeau photo Bebeau, Loretta 343 Drawing (612) 462-3270 http://www.mnartists.org/Loretta_Bebeau
Blue Sky Galleries photo Blue Sky Galleries 295 Furniture (612) 789-9868 http://www.blueskygalleries.com
Marc Bowen photo Bowen, Marc 439 Photography (612) 840-3132 http://www.mnartists.org/marc_bowen
no image available Buell, Kim 155 Clay
Art Coeo photo Coeo, Art Dock 7 Painting (763) 545-1276
Michele Combs photo Combs, Michele 391 Painting (763) 442-0290 http://michelecombs.com
Danish Teak Classics photo Danish Teak Classics 277 Furniture (612) 362-7870 http://www.danishteakclassics.com
Kelly Davies photo Davies, Kelly 192 (Dock 7) Sculpture (612) 791-1975 daviesartstudio.com
Calvin deRuyter photo deRuyter, Calvin 321 Painting (763) 424-2941 http://www.CalsPortfolio.net
Tom Dimock photo Dimock, Tom 183 Painting (651) 999-9944 http://www.dimockart.com
Larry Fenton photo Fenton, Larry 402A Photography (612) 267-7923
Lisa Fertig photo Fertig, Lisa 321 Painting (651) 639-0285 http://www.lisafertig.com
Laura Frykman photo Frykman, Laura 183 Painting LauraFrykmanArt.com
Paul Gill photo Gill, Paul Door G Sculpture
Goldenflow Studios photo Goldenflow Studios 157 Glass (612) 623-4223 http://www.goldenflowstudios.com
Marie Hammond photo Hammond, Marie 321 Painting (651) 484-6734
Heidi Hoy photo Hoy, Heidi 366 Sculpture (612) 801-1448 http://www.heidihoy.com
Icebox Quality Framing & Gallery photo Icebox Quality Framing & Gallery 443 Photography (612) 788-1790 http://www.iceboxminnesota.com
Cynthia Kath photo Kath, Cynthia 366 Painting (651) 297-8558 http://www.cynthiakath.com
Eric Ketlesen photo Ketelsen, Eric 391 Painting (651) 647-1788 http://fiercefrogstudios.com
Kolman & Pryor Gallery photo Kolman & Pryor Gallery 395 Multi-Media (612) 385-4239 http://www.kolmanpryorgallery.com
Kathleen Krishnan photo Krishnan, Kathleen 173 Painting (612) 961-5213 http://www.kathleenkrishnan.com
Greg Lecker photo Lecker, Greg 183 Painting (612) 207-4156 http://www.greglecker.com
Jeff Lohaus photo Lohaus, Jeff Door G Sculpture (612) 805-8815 http://www.lohaus.com
Melia Lott photo Lott, Melia 439 Painting (952) 807-1677 http://www.meliaart.com
Jerry Majkrzak photo Majkrzak, Jerry 391 Painting (651) 486-0384 http://www.jerrymajkrzak.com
Susan McLean-Keeney photo McLean-Keeney, Susan 183 Painting (651) 271-4801 http://www.mnartists.org/Susan McLean-Keeney
Kathy Mommsen photo Mommsen, Kathy Dock 3 Clay (952) 378-7046 http://www.kathymommsen.com
Marjorie Moody photo Moody, Marjorie 392 Painting (651) 644-0068 http://www.mnartists.org/Marjorie_J._Moody
Ralph Nuara photo Nuara, Ralph Dock 3/ Studio 170 Clay (217) 979-9070 http://www.ralphnuara.com
Mary Pettis photo Pettis, Mary 366 Painting (651) 465-7012 http://www.marypettis.com
Alison Price photo Price, Alison 171 Painting (612) 805-1886 http://www.alisonpricestudios.com
Joseph Reinke photo Reinke, Joseph 183 Painting (612) 669-6251 http://www.joereinke.com
no image available Riese, Judith 183 None
Sylvia Roman photo Roman, Sylvia 321 Painting (651) 770-0541 http://www.saromanstudios.com
James Scherbarth photo Scherbarth, James 339 Painting (952) 210-6031 http://www.jamesedwardscherbarth.com
Susan Shasky photo Shasky, Susan 165 Painting (612) 508-0942 http://www.susanshaskyart.com
Richard Simonsen photo Simonsen, Richard Dock 7 Mixed Media (952) 933-6911 http://www.simonsenart.com
Gerri Summerville photo Summerville, Gerri 366 None (612) 282-7363 http://www.GerriSummervilleDesign.com
Susan Fryer Voigt Studio/Gallery photo Susan Fryer Voigt Studio/Gallery Dock 5 Painting (651) 353-5045 http://www.susanfryervoigt.com
Sarah Thornton photo Thornton, Sarah 390 Painting (612) 986-0769 http://www.LintuArt.com
Heather Tinkham photo Tinkham, Heather 155 Mixed Media (651) 587-3611 http://www.tiglioarts.com
no image available Tres Leches 173 None
Daniel Weinand photo Weinand, Daniel 439 Mixed Media (612) 720-1374 http://danweinand.us
Emmy White photo White, Emmy 321 Painting (612) 825-8312 http://www.emmywhite.com
Bev Zerbib-Berda photo Zerbib-Berda, Bev Dock 3 Clay (952) 210-5191