Events

Holiday Saturdays 2017

The Northrup King Building will be open Saturdays in November and December, including Small Business Saturday on Nov 25.

Small Business Saturday hours: Noon – 5:00 pm
All other Saturday hours: Noon – 4:00 pm

The studios that are open may be different each Saturday. Check back here for a current list of studios that will be open.

On November 25, the following studios will be open:

  Name Medium Studio Website
Marion Angelica photo Angelica, Marion Clay 173 http://www.marionangelica.com
Anjee Mai Creations photo Anjee Mai Creations Clay 151 anjeemaicreations.com
ArtAndes photo ArtAndes Fiber 285 http://artandes.com
Mary Bacon photo Bacon, Mary Painting 173 http://www.treslechesart.com
Sandy Baron photo Baron, Sandy Fiber 191 http://www.mosesweaving.com
Moira Bateman photo Bateman, Moira Mixed Media 173 http://www.moirabateman.com
Linda Ricklefs Baudry photo Baudry, Linda Ricklefs Painting 139 http://www.studioLRB.com
Loretta Bebeau photo Bebeau, Loretta Drawing 343 http://www.lorettabebeau.com
Megan Bell photo Bell, Megan Painting 274 http://www.meganbell.net
Michael Bellotti photo Bellotti, Michael Painting 385 http://www.bellottiart.com
Brian Billadeau Arts photo Billadeau, Brian Photography 435 http://www.billadeau.com
Teri Bloch photo Bloch, Teri Painting 373 http://www.teribloch.com
Blue Sky Galleries photo Blue Sky Galleries Furniture 295 http://www.blueskygalleries.com
Karla Rae Designs photo Bradley, Karla Painting 269 http://www.mnartists.org/artwork/karla-bradley
no image available Brusegaard, Michelle None 246 michellebrusegaard.bigcartel.com
Kim Buell photo Buell, Kim Jewelry 155
Stephen Capiz photo Capiz, Stephen Painting 371 http://www.stephencapiz.com
Linda Clayton photo Clayton, Linda Painting 390 http://www.lindaclaytonart.com
Marc Clements photo Clements, Marc Sculpture 166 http://followthemuse.com
Michele Combs photo Combs, Michele Painting 391 http://michelecombs.com
Rita Beyer Corrigan photo Corrigan, Rita Beyer Painting 392 http://mnartists.org
Jack Dale photo Dale, Jack Painting 189 http://www.jackdalefineart.com
Kate Daly photo Daly, Kate Clay 414 http://www.katedaly.com
Danish Teak Classics photo Danish Teak Classics Furniture 277 http://www.danishteakclassics.com
Calvin deRuyter photo deRuyter, Calvin Painting 321 http://www.CalsPortfolio.net
Tom Dimock photo Dimock, Tom Painting 183 http://www.tomdimockstudio.com
Rita Dungey photo Dungey, Rita Painting 270 http://www.ritadungey.com
Shoshana Englard photo Englard, Shoshana Glass 270 http://www.shoshanaglass.com
Leni Erickson photo Erickson, Leni Jewelry 171 http://www.lenierickson.com/jewelry
Bridget Faricy photo Faricy, Bridget Mixed Media 207 http://www.stylearena.com
Lisa Fertig photo Fertig, Lisa Painting 321 http://www.lisafertig.com
Cynthia Fleury photo Fleury, Cynthia Photography 435 http://www.cynthiafleury.com
BMF Jewelry photo Foster, Brittany Jewelry 173 http://www.brittanyjewelry.com
Kristine Fretheim photo Fretheim, Kristine Painting 393 http://www.kristinefretheim.com
Geeky Monkey Photography photo Geeky Monkey Photography Photography 155 https://geekymonkey.photos/
Jesse Gerhard photo Gerhard, Jesse Mixed Media 213 http://www.US-Craftsmen.com
Goldenflow Studios photo Goldenflow Studios Glass 157 http://www.goldenflowstudios.com
Darrell Hagan photo Hagan, Darrell Painting 427 http://www.Gallery427.com
Peggy Hall photo Hall, Peggy Painting 167 http://www.peggyhall.info
Carole Hallman photo Hallman, Carole Fiber 143 http://carolehallman.com/
Christina Hankins photo Hankins, Christina Drawing 317 http://www.chankinspaint.com
Beth Hansen / Gemetalle photo Hansen, Beth Jewelry 462
Patty Healy photo Healy, Patty Painting 321
Kristine Hites photo Hites, Kristine Clay 423 http://www.kristinehites.com
Icebox Quality Framing & Gallery photo Icebox Quality Framing & Gallery Photography 443 http://www.iceboxminnesota.com
INDIGO photo INDIGO Furniture 312 http://www.indigompls.com
Robert Jackson photo Jackson, Robert Painting 400-1 http://www.robertmjacksonpaintings.com
Emily Johnson photo Johnson, Emily Jewelry 254 http://www.ecdesignstudios.com
Mark Karney photo Karney, Mark None 435
Cynthia Kath photo Kath, Cynthia Painting 366 http://www.cynthiakath.com
Eric Ketelsen photo Ketelsen, Eric Painting 391 http://fiercefrogstudios.com
Joan Kloiber photo Kloiber, Joan Fiber 155 http://www.fberartjoan.com
Kolman & Pryor Gallery photo Kolman & Pryor Gallery Multi-Media 395 http://www.kolmanpryorgallery.com
K. Daphnae Koop photo Koop, K. Daphnae Mixed Media 166 http://www.followthemuse.com
Kathleen Krishnan photo Krishnan, Kathleen Painting 173 http://www.kathleenkrishnan.com
Lady Rock Studio photo Lady Rock Studio Mixed Media 406 https://www.facebook.com/ladyrockstudio/
Greg Lecker photo Lecker, Greg Painting 183 http://www.greglecker.com
Larissa Loden photo Loden, Larissa Jewelry 265 http://www.larissaloden.com
Mary Longley photo Longley, Mary Painting 141 http://www.marylongley.com
Lundeen photo Lundeen Jewelry 258 http://www.shoplundeen.com
Matthew Madson photo Madson, Matthew Painting 377 http://www.matthewmadsonart.com
Ann Magnusson photo Magnusson, Ann Painting 167 annmagnusson.com
Jerry Majkrzak photo Majkrzak, Jerry Painting 391 http://www.jerrymajkrzak.com
Kelly Marshall photo Marshall, Kelly Textiles 386 http://www.kellymarshall.com
Susan McLean-Keeney photo McLean-Keeney, Susan Painting 183 http://www.mnartists.org/Susan McLean-Keeney
Mary Meuwissen photo Meuwissen, Mary Painting 391 http://www.marymeuwissen.com
Kathy Mommsen photo Mommsen, Kathy Clay Dock 3 http://www.kathymommsen.com
Marjorie Moody photo Moody, Marjorie Painting 392 http://www.mnartists.org/marjoriejmoody
Mary Ann Morgan photo Morgan, Mary Ann Painting 183 http://www.maryannmorgan.com
Nickyworks Studio photo Nickyworks Studio Painting 203 http://www.nickyworks.com
Chris Nystrom photo Nystrom, Chris Painting 173/359 http://www.mnartists.org/chris_nystrom
John A. Olson photo Olson, John A. Photography 435 ww.jaoimages.com
Gwen Partin photo Partin, Gwen Printmaking 447 http://www.gwenpartin.com
Mary Pettis photo Pettis, Mary Painting 366 http://www.marypettis.com
Bob Pollard photo Pollard, Bob Painting 425 pollardfinearts.wordpress.com
Alison Price photo Price, Alison Painting 171 http://www.alisonpricestudios.com
Cory Rasmussen photo Rasmussen, Cory Painting 406 http://rasmussenart.com/
Joseph Reinke photo Reinke, Joseph Painting 183 http://www.joereinke.com
Ingrid Restemayer photo Restemayer, Ingrid Mixed Media 401B http://www.ingridartworks.com
Roxanne Richards photo Richards, Roxanne Painting 139 http://www.roxannerichardsart.com
Laurie Salmela photo Salmela, Laurie Painting 425 http://www.lauriesalmelaarts.com
Rita Schaefer-Seaton photo Schaefer-Seaton, Rita Painting 191
James Scherbarth photo Scherbarth, James Edward Painting 339 http://www.jamesedwardscherbarth.com
Lynnea Schwieters photo Schwieters, Lynnea Clay 170/Dock 3 http://www.schwieterspottery.com
James Shoop photo Shoop, James Sculpture 366
Tony Small photo Small, Tony Photography 214 .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Solid Design Studios photo Solid Design Studios Jewelry 173 http://www.soliddesignstudios.com
Jeana Sommers photo Sommers, Jeana Mixed Media 442 http://www.jeanasommers.com
Peter Stohl photo Stohl, Peter Drawing 214 http://www.stohlonpaper.com
Solvei Stohl photo Stohl, Solvei Photography 214 http://www.stohlonpaper.com
Strey Designs photo Strey Designs Fiber 211 http://www.streydesigns.com
Strey Designs photo Strey Designs Fiber 211 http://www.streydesigns.com
no image available Studio Pintura None 293 / 350
StylArena photo StylArena Other 207 http://www.StylArena.com
Susan Fryer Voigt photo Susan Fryer Voigt Studio/Gallery Painting Dock 5 http://www.susanfryervoigt.com
The Winegar Works photo The Winegar Works Fiber 269
Debra Thornton photo Thornton, Debra Painting 321
no image available Tietz, Heather Rae None 170/ Clay@3
Heather Tinkham photo Tinkham, Heather Mixed Media 155 http://www.tiglioarts.com
Drew Trampe photo Trampe, Drew Photography 347 http://www.drewtrampe.com
Holly Trampe photo Trampe, Holly Painting 347 http://www.easelst.com
Mel Tudisco photo Tudisco, Mel Mixed Media 383 http://www.meltudisco.com
Melody Villars photo Villars, Melody Sculpture 173 http://www.melodyvillars.com
Mary Welke photo Welke, Mary Painting 173 http://www.marywelke.com
Emmy White photo White, Emmy Painting 321 http://www.emmywhite.com
Sally Wightkin photo Wightkin, Sally Mixed Media 143 http://www.sallywightkin.com
Dominique Winders photo Winders, Dominique Sculpture 173 http://www.mnartists.org/domwind
David Woessner photo Woessner, David Photography 165 http://www.davewoessnerphotography.com
Sam Wolfson photo Wolfson, Sam Mixed Media 309
James Wrayge photo Wrayge, James Painting 377
Nanci Yermakoff photo Yermakoff, Nanci Painting 444 http://www.nanciyermakoff.com
Your Yoga Northeast photo Your Yoga Northeast Other 206 http://www.youryogamn.com